User accounts are the basic building blocks of Flight Circle and are used to represent pilots and other members of aviation Organizations. Every account, no matter the level in an organization, is considered a user account. Each user account is uniquely identified by its email address and contains basic information about the user. Users have the ability to network with multiple aviation Organizations through Associations.
When Selecting Manage > Users, by default, you will see the Approved list for users. Select Approved to view the Pending and Archived lists. The Pending users are awaiting your approval to gain access to your schedule. The Archived users also do not have access to your schedule. In order to permanently delete the archived user, you will need to delete all ledger history and future reservations for that user.